Thursday, 31 January 2008

Wednesday, 30 January 2008

Monday, 28 January 2008

Thursday, 24 January 2008

Wednesday, 23 January 2008

Tuesday, 22 January 2008

Monday, 21 January 2008

Se...[If...]

As reticências são buracos que fazemos no papel, para enterrar tudo o que ficou por dizer.
[Omission points are holes that we make on the paper, to bury all things that remain to be said]

Saturday, 19 January 2008

Escolhas [Choices]

            [go]
          [stay]

Thursday, 17 January 2008

Tuesday, 15 January 2008

História de uma vida breve [Tale of a short life]


...pode ser breve, mas arde com paixão!
[...it may be short, but full of burning passion]

Passos Invisíveis [Invisible Steps]

Monday, 14 January 2008

Sunday, 13 January 2008

Aquário IV [Aquarium IV]

Descobri uma tela de Mondrian, pendurada numa esquina da cidade perdida da Atlântida.
[I discovered a Mondrian's canvas, hanging on a corner of the lost city of Atlantis.]

Saturday, 12 January 2008

Aquário III [Aquarium III]

Descobri cores navegantes, à deriva, em cada gota de mar.
[I discovered sailing colours, adrift, in each drop of the ocean]

Friday, 11 January 2008

Aquário II [AquariumII]

Descobri que há palavras que, líquidas, não podemos conter e nos escorrem entre os dedos...
[I discovered that some words can not be held, as they flow out, liquid, through our fingers...]

Thursday, 10 January 2008

Aquário I [Aquarium I]


Descobri o código que desvenda o segredo dos múmurios
[I discovered the code that reveals the secret living in each whisper]

Wednesday, 9 January 2008

Pássaro [Bird]



... V t
i n e i
a a s r s
j de b a...



[Wind travelers...]

Tuesday, 8 January 2008

Maré[Tide]

Monday, 7 January 2008

Abraço [Hug]

AbraçoçarbA 
 
[HuguH]

Sunday, 6 January 2008

Friday, 4 January 2008

Dança comigo [Dance with me]

... apetece-me desenhar uma outra clave, num pentagrama sem linhas.
[ I want to draw a new clef on a pentagram with no lines.]

Thursday, 3 January 2008

Capicua de papel [Paper infinity]

Quero reinventar o silêncio
Ser...
Uma onda de papel
A ensaiar
Um quase desenho de infinito

[I want to forge a new silence
To be...
A paper wave
Rehearsing
A drawing of infinity]

Tuesday, 1 January 2008

Primeiro dia [First day]

E se este ano, o tempo for uma espiral que poderemos pintar...
[And if this year, time could be a spiral, that we can paint...]

...com a cor 
que nos habita os sentidos?
[...with the colours living in our senses?]
[So...paint your colours in 2008... And have a fantastic year!]