Saturday, 28 February 2009

Friday, 27 February 2009

Wednesday, 25 February 2009

Alquimia (Alchemy]



... descobri a hora em que as quimeras se escondem...

[I've discovered the hour where chimeras hide...]

Monday, 23 February 2009

Lugar reservado para dois


Reservei-nos um lugar no entardecer...
(I saved us a place on the nightfall...]

Sunday, 22 February 2009

Parece...mas não é! [It seems like...but it isn't!]



...então o que será??...

[...so...what can it be??...]

Friday, 20 February 2009

Wednesday, 18 February 2009

Madrugada [Dawn]



As madrugadas são olhos que amanhecem, orvalhados por memórias intocadas.

[Dawns are eyes awoken by the dew of untouched memories]

Sunday, 15 February 2009

Wednesday, 11 February 2009

Sunday, 8 February 2009

Saturday, 7 February 2009

Escrito na luz (Written in light]


A sombra é um corpo eternamente abraçado pela luz.
[The shadow is a body embrassed by light]

Thursday, 5 February 2009

Sunday, 1 February 2009

Tímido amanhecer [Shy dawn]


(a luz reescreve o vazio...amanhecendo palavra à beira de um mar qualquer)